Project Ali - Log #1

I know that I can put in so much time to work.

There is an finite number of hours a day and I need to get my beauty sleep in order for me to function well. There are another 10 more weeks to go before the end of the year.

Why am I focusing my attention on my limits? I should be putting more emphasis on what is possible. So I will stop complaining and whining like I am doing now.

There are boundless possibilities to how much we can achieve with Project Ali. I am going to quadruple my goal. Maybe even nuke it to the point where I don’t even know what is real and what is not.

You know when you dreaming, you get that high like you are on drugs?Ever get that feeling ever?

Yeah. Put myself on the frequency and we are bound to be more than we hope we can ever be.

Not going to jinx anything. Tell you my goal. Or tell you what I want to be.

But the work logs will explain it all.

Mikie Jones @mikiejones